Volunteers are the key to LMCC's success!

Thank you to our 2021 Conference Volunteers!

The Conference Programming Committee works with our Chair to set the direction of content and learning opportunities for our conference attendees. Tasks may involve creating a Call for Proposals, soliciting sessions/panels/posters/round-tables, assessing proposals, and selecting the conference content.

2021 Committee Members:

  • Emily Glimco- Chair
  • Stacy Stanislaw
  • Rachael Muszkiewicz
  • Mary Ann Short
  • Karen Lemke
  • Esmeralda Fisher
  • Stephanie Everett
  • Kerri Vautour
  • Cordelia Anderson

The Marketing Committee works on conference and organizational publicity and promotion, including but not limited to social media, email marketing, blogging, and even onsite graphics. This team also communicates with our community of past attendees and interested library colleagues on our email list to let them know of LMCC happenings.

2021 Committee Members:

  • Tommy Hardin- Chair
  • Tanner Lewey
  • Cari Hillman

The Online Education Committee (new as of 2021) will work on planning webinars and other online educational opportunities for library marketing staff and professionals.

2021 Committee Members

  • Amanda Stern- Chair
  • Curtis Rogers
  • Regina Beard
  • Katy Kelly
  • Taira Meadowcroft
  • Anna Popp

The Fundraising/Scholarship Committee (new as of 2021) will work to raise funds for a variety of initiatives, and help award scholarships to library marketing staff and professionals who need support in order to attend LMCC.

2021 Committee Members:

  • Beth Heldebrandt- Chair
  • Trenton Smiley
  • Christian Boivin
  • Vicki Lea
  • Megan Phifer-Davis

Library Marketing Conference Group
1190 Meramec Station Rd., Suite 207
Ballwin, MO 63021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software