LMCC 2018

More information coming soon!

LMCC18 Planning Team

Christina Pryor, LMCC18 Chair

2018 Conference Planning Committee:

Administrative & Logistics Subcommittee 
Rosan Mitola – Chair 

Event Promotions Subcommittee 
Christine Deaver – Current Chair 
Jody Mitori – Past Chair 
Ted Sherman
Diane Sotak

Local Arrangements Subcommitee
Karen Robinson – Chair
Swag Swap Coordinators – Mark Aaron Polger, Diane Sotak
Dine-Around Coordinators – Donna Church, Deanne Fix 
Dine-Arounds hosted by St. Louis Metro Area Chapter of SLA 

Programming Subcommittee
Maria Atilano – Chair
Rachael Muszkiewicz
Stephanie Dawson Everett
Sarah Stevenson
Valerie Holbrook
Rhiannon Eades
Kathleen Dull
Gene Shimshock

Library Marketing and Communications Group
1190 Meramec Station Rd., Suite 207
Ballwin, MO 63021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software